Cymraeg

Hwb

Induction: contacts

Central South Consortium

Bridgend, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Vale of Glamorgan

AB: mandy.esseen@cscjes.org.uk

Induction Lead: Rebecca.Roach@cscjes.org.uk

Welsh Medium Induction Lead: Bethan.Frost@cscjes.org.uk

Project Support Officer: matthew.robbins@cscjes.org.uk 01443 281405

South East Consortium (EAS)

Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, Monmouthshire, Newport, Torfaen

Deb Woodward: deb.woodward@sewaleseas.org.uk

Hannah Barry: Hannah.Barry@sewaleseas.org.uk

Administrative queries

Amanda Passmore: business.support@sewaleseas.org.uk 01443 864963

Partneriaeth

Carmarthenshire

Ann James: HAJames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk 01267 246610

Carmarthenshire support officer

Adele Davies: AdeleDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk 01267 246659

Pembrokeshire

Heidi Reynolds: heidi.reynolds@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 01437 775019

Pembrokeshire support officer

Christine Butcher: christine.butcher@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 01437 775003
 
Swansea

Sarah Loydon: sarah.loydon@swansea.gov.uk 01792 633932

Fiona Jones: fiona.jones2@swansea.gov.uk 01792 633932

Swansea support officer

Susan Williams: susan.williams3@swansea.gov.uk

Neath Port Talbot (NPT)

Darren Long: d.long1@npt.gov.uk 01639 763990

Ceredigion

Alwyn Ward: Alwyn.Ward@ceredigion.gov.uk 07929750701

Ceredigion support officer

Lis Williams: lis.williams@ceredigion.gov.uk

Powys

Mark Wakeley: mark.wakeley@powys.gov.uk 01686 614051

Sarah Perdue: sarah.perdue@powys.gov.uk

Powys administrator

Janey Haselden: janey.haselden@powys.gov.uk 01597 826715

Anne Bates: anne.bates@powys.gov.uk

GwE – Gogledd Cymru

Ieuan Jones :  ieuanjones@gwegogledd.cymru

Conwy

Eifion Roberts: eifion.roberts@enfys.net 07766206010

Denbighshire

Eifion Roberts: eifion.roberts@enfys.net 07766206010

Flintshire 

Helen Crich: HelenMCrich@outlook.com 01352 704019

Jane Borthwick: Jane.e.Borthwick@flintshire.gov.uk

Gwynedd

Diane Jones: DianeJones3@gwynedd.llyw.cymru 01286 679958 ext 32958

Ffion Mair Griffith: ffionmairgriffith@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

01286 679958 ext 32958

Isle of Anglesey

Owen Davies: OwenDavies@ynysmon.gov.uk 01248 752947

Isle of Anglesey support officer

Rachel Carson: RachelCarson@anglesey.gov.uk 01248 752928

Wrexham

Siwan Meirion: siwan.meirion@wrexham.gov.uk 01978 295441

Wrexham admin support

Sian Harrison: Sian.Harrison@wrexham.gov.uk

EWC

For general enquiries relating to accessing the PLP please contact the EWC’s professional development and funding team by e-mailing professionaldevelopment@ewc.wales 02920460099

Welsh Government

For general enquiries relating to induction policy and statutory guidance please contact the Welsh Government’s induction team by e-mailing inductioninfo@gov.wales.