Hwb

Llywodraeth Cymru
Welsh Government

Hwb

Digital Learning for Wales

Cymraeg
Back to community

Education Regional Working

Education Regional Working (ERW)

ERW represents the following local authorities:

  • Ceredigion
  • Carmarthen
  • Neath Port Talbot
  • Pembrokeshire
  • Powys
  • Swansea

For more information visit www.erw.wales (this link will open in a new browser window)



Digital competence curriculum support

ERW

Greg Morgan - Head of Digital Learning  - greg.morgan@erw.org.uk

Rob Walters - rob.walters@erw.org.uk

Stephen Williams - stephen.williams@erw.org.uk


Carmarthenshire

Damian Donnelly - donnellyd@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Ceredigion

Kay Morris - Kay.morris2@ceredigion.gov.uk / morrisk13@hwbcymru.net


Neath Port Talbot

Anne Stoker - a.stoker@npt.gov.uk

Darren Long - d.long1@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk


Pembrokshire

Duncan Whitehurst - whitehurstd@hwbmail.net

Huw Benbow - benbowh2@hwbmail.net


Powys

Eurig Towns - eurig.towns@powys.gov.uk

Mike Isted - istedm3@hwbmail.net


Swansea

Please contact ERW (see above)